Flash Astro

Feu : couleur (rouge écarlate) exaltation

planète (Mars) transformation

Bélier, rouge / Lion, jaune / Sagittaire, bleue

Energie volonté esprit

 

Terre : couleur (noire), planète (Saturne) substance matérielle des choses (solidité, concrétisation, prudence)

Taureau, fécondité / Vierge, récolte / Capricorne, semence

 

Air :couleur (bleue), planète (Jupiter) esprit, espace, relations

Gémeaux, relations / Balance, rapports affectifs / Verseau, spiritualité

 

Eau : couleur (vert), planète (Vénus) intuition, émotivité, sagesse

Cancer, vie / Scorpion, mort / Poissons, changements

 

Les 12 Maisons

Les Maisons représentent les sections égales de l’espace divisible dont chacune possède un domaine de la vie quotidienne d’un individu.

Elles sont au nombre de 12 (les 6 premières ont à charge le sujet, les 6 autres vont vers autrui et le monde extérieur. 

I - BÉLIER + MARS : Ascendant, Personnalité

II - TAUREAU + VENUS :Biens Matériels, Confort

III - GÉMEAUX + MERCURE :Éducation, Echanges

IV - CANCER + LUNE :Mère, Famille, Patrie

V - LION + SOLEIL :Père, Créativité, Plaisirs

VI - VIERGE + MERCURE : Santé, Travail, Alimentation

VII - BALANCE + VENUS : Relationnel (Affaires + Amour)

VIII- SCORPION + PLUTON :Administrations, Investigations

IX - SAGITTAIRE + JUPITER : Communication, Idéal, Défis

X - CAPRICORNE + SATURNE :Social, Carrière, Fêtes

XI - VERSEAU + URANUS :Affectif, Objectif, Réalisation

XII - POISSONS + NEPTUNE :Mental, Foi, Épreuves

 

Signes = direction de motivation

Planètes = motivation

Maisons = manifestation de motivation

 

 

 

 

 

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 8
  • #1

    Harold Lettinga (jeudi, 02 février 2017 00:06)


    Great work! This is the type of information that should be shared across the net. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this put up higher! Come on over and seek advice from my web site . Thank you =)

  • #2

    Monnie Schrom (vendredi, 03 février 2017 00:23)


    Wow! Finally I got a weblog from where I know how to really take useful data concerning my study and knowledge.

  • #3

    Belle Miga (samedi, 04 février 2017 11:57)


    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff previous to and you are simply too fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired right here, really like what you are stating and the best way wherein you say it. You make it entertaining and you continue to care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. That is really a terrific website.

  • #4

    Hiram Gorgone (dimanche, 05 février 2017 01:18)


    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  • #5

    Hiram Gorgone (lundi, 06 février 2017 06:27)


    I think this is among the most significant information for me. And i'm glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  • #6

    Timmy Ek (mercredi, 08 février 2017 14:37)


    I think everything published was actually very logical. But, what about this? what if you added a little information? I am not saying your information isn't solid, but what if you added something that grabbed folk's attention? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is a little plain. You could glance at Yahoo's front page and see how they write article titles to get viewers to open the links. You might try adding a video or a related picture or two to get readers excited about everything've got to say. Just my opinion, it might make your posts a little bit more interesting.

  • #7

    Rico Dry (mercredi, 08 février 2017 16:57)


    First of all I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I have had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Kudos!

  • #8

    Kelvin Phong (mercredi, 08 février 2017 22:46)


    Its like you learn my mind! You appear to understand so much about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something. I believe that you just could do with some percent to drive the message house a bit, but other than that, that is excellent blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.